Christmas Break

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times.
Monday, December 23, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, December 26, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2019 (All day)
Monday, December 30, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, January 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, January 3, 2020 (All day)